Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Join Our Board!

Ever wish you could change something about your health center? Do you have ideas on how to make it better? Now is your chance to do something about it.

Did you know? More than half of Harbor Health’s Board of Directors are patients.

If you are interested in being a part of an amazing group of individuals who believe in the mission of Harbor Health, then we want you on our Board.

Be the change you want to see! Click this link to take our board interest survey

Board of Directors

Harbor Health’s Board of Directors is representative of Harbor’s wide and varied geographic, socioeconomic and culturally diverse communities.  The majority of the board are consumers of Harbor’s services. As patients they have first-hand experience and are vigilant in ensuring we maintain the highest standards of care that our communities have come to expect.


  • Board Chair: Patrick Preston
  • Vice Chair: Maura Doyle
  • Secretary: Jan Mattimoe
  • Treasurer: John O’Hara

Board Members:

  • Kush Badshah
  • Leon David
  • Joe Greene
  • Annie Le
  • Michael Mecenas
  • Trinh Nguyen
  • Queenette Santos